Pop up Classes with a Purpose


Pop up Classes with a Purpose - One Time Kindermusik Classes
For babies, toddlers, preschoolers and families

Partake in a special musical class experience with your family, designed for a one-time adventure. These a la carte classes require no extended commitment or recurring monthly fees. Watch your child revel in the enchanting activities that our music classes offer, all while relishing the sight of their smiles.  The experience is full of joy, an abundance of joy! Yet, the most rewarding aspect lies in the fact that your child will be actively learning and honing skills as they revel in the music. Keep a lookout as we consistently refresh and introduce more Pop up Classes throughout the school year.

All of the money received from our Pop up Classes with a Purpose, go to our outreach and charity partners. Stay tuned for more info on who and what we are partnering with this year. 

One time classes are just $20 for one child, $35 for two siblings. Adults (and children over 7) attend for free! 
(Intergenerational classes are $10/child)

FEBRUARY - Love Somebody, Yes I Do Pop Up Class!

Tarentum:
Saturday, February 17, 9:30am, Miss Christa (FULL)
Saturday, February 17, 10:30am, Miss Christa

Concordia Rebecca (Intergenerational):
Wednesday, February 28, 10:00am, Miss Allie

MARCH - Shamrock Shimmy Pop Up Class!

Tarentum:
Tuesday, March 12, 10:00 am, Miss Christa
Thursday, March 14, 11:00 am, Miss Christa
Saturday,March 16, 9:30am, Miss Christa

Murrysville:
Wednesday, March 13, 4:30pm, Miss Alison
Thursday, March 14 12pm, Miss Alison


Starlight (Cheswick):
Friday March 15, 10:00am, Miss Christa

Concordia Rebecca (Intergenerational):
Wednesday, March 13, 10:00am, Miss Allie
Wednesday, March 27, 10:00am, Miss Allie

Concordia Cabot (Intergenerational):
Thursday, February 29, 10:00am, Miss Christa
Friday, March 22, 10:00am, Miss Christa

You may also click on your location of choice here